EXTERNAL LINKS

 

 

 

 


Accommodation
Location
Activities
Church
Events
Local Projects
Famous Residents
Parish Council
Out and About
Village Hall
Weather Data
Poetic Licence
Through the Ages
External Links
Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Below is a selection of external links which may be useful:

Name / Organisation Website Address
Accommodation: B&B
Red Lion Hotel; tel 01981 500303
www.redlion-hotel.com
Accommodation: B&B and Cottages
Brobury House and Gardens; tel 01981 500229
www.broburyhouse.co.uk
Accommodation: B&B
Bodcott Lodge; tel 01981 500588
www.bodcott.co.uk
Accommodation: B&B
The Old Toll Gate; tel 01981 500185
www.theoldtollgate.co.uk
Accommodation: Self-Catering
Willow Brook Cottage; tel 01981 500139
www.willowbrookcottage.co.uk
Awards for All Grant www.biglotteryfund.org.uk
Blakemere Parish www.wyeside.org
Boundary Committee for England www.boundarycommittee.org.uk
Clifford Parish www.cliffordparish.org.uk
Community First, Hereford & Worcester www.communityfirst.co.uk
Drover Holidays www.droverholidays.co.uk
GENUKI Genealogy & Other Info for Herefordshire www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/HEF/
Golden Valley Environment Group www.goldenvalleyenvironmentgroup.org.uk
Hay Dial-a-Ride e-mail: Hay Dial-a-Ride
Hay-on-Wye Official Website www.hay-on-wye.co.uk
Hereford Cider Museum www.cidermuseum.co.uk
Hereford Cider Route www.ciderroute.co.uk
Hereford Nature Trust www.wildlifetrust.org.uk/hereford/
Hereford Times www.thisishereford.co.uk
Herefordshire Council www.herefordshire.gov.uk
Herefordshire Council - My Herefordshire for useful information about organizations in Herefordshire www.myherefordshire.com
Herefordshire Council - Carbon Footprint Calculator www.myherefordshire.com/carbonfootprinting/
Herefordshire Sites and Monuments Record (follow Historic Herefordshire link) www.smr.herefordshire.gov.uk/
Herefordshire Tourism Info;
tel 01432 268430
www.thisisherefordshire.co.uk
Historic Churches Preservation Trust www.historicchurches.org.uk
Jarvis page, Weobley and Staunton Group of Parishes www.weobleyandstaunton.co.uk
Kilvert Society www.communigate.co.uk/here/kilvertsociety
Moccas Village Website moccasvillage
Offa's Dyke Association www.offasdyke.demon.co.uk/
Old Maps www.oldmaps.co.uk
Ramblers' Association www.ramblers.org.uk/info/paths/wyevalley.html
Walks in Herefordshire www.bestwalks.com/herefordshirebooks.htm
Wye Usk Foundation www.wyeuskfoundation.org
Wye Valley Walk www.wyevalleywalk.org

 

Return to Top

Last updated: August 16, 2011