EXTERNAL LINKS

 

 

 

 


Accommodation
Location
Activities
Church
Events
Local Projects
Famous Residents
Parish Council
Out and About
Village Hall
Weather Data
Poetic Licence
Through the Ages
External Links
Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Below is a selection of external links which may be useful:

Name / Organisation Website Address
Accommodation: B&B
Red Lion Hotel; tel 01981 500303
www.redlion-hotel.com
Accommodation: B&B and Cottages
Brobury House and Gardens; tel 01981 500229
www.broburyhouse.co.uk
Accommodation: B&B
Bodcott Lodge; tel 01981 500588
www.bodcott.co.uk
Accommodation: Self-Catering
Willow Brook Cottage; tel 01981 500139
www.willowbrookcottage.co.uk
Awards for All Grant www.biglotteryfund.org.uk
Boundary Committee for England www.boundarycommittee.org.uk
Clifford Parish www.cliffordparish.org.uk
Community First, Hereford & Worcester www.communityfirst.co.uk
Drover Holidays www.droverholidays.co.uk
GENUKI Genealogy & Other Info for Herefordshire www.genuki.org.uk/big/eng/HEF/
Hay Dial-a-Ride e-mail: Hay Dial-a-Ride
Hay-on-Wye Official Website www.hay-on-wye.co.uk
Hereford Cider Museum www.cidermuseum.co.uk
Hereford Cider Route www.ciderroute.co.uk
Hereford Nature Trust www.wildlifetrust.org.uk
Hereford Times www.herefordtimes.com
Herefordshire Council www.herefordshire.gov.uk
Herefordshire Council - My Herefordshire for useful information about organizations in Herefordshire www.myherefordshire.com
Herefordshire Council - Carbon Footprint Calculator www.myherefordshire.com/carbonfootprinting/
Herefordshire Sites and Monuments Record (follow Historic Herefordshire link) www.smr.herefordshire.gov.uk
Herefordshire Tourism Info;
tel 01432 268430
www.visitherefordshire.co.uk
Historic Churches Preservation Trust www.historicchurches.org.uk
Jarvis page, Weobley and Staunton Group of Parishes www.weobleyandstaunton.co.uk
Kilvert Society www.thekilvertsociety.org.uk
Moccas Village Website moccasvillage
Offa's Dyke Association www.offasdyke.demon.co.uk
Old Maps www.oldmaps.co.uk
Ramblers' Association

www.herefordshireramblers.org.uk

Walks in Herefordshire www.bestwalks.com/herefordshirebooks.htm
WISH Herefordshire -
find info, advice, services and activities
www.wisherefordshire.org
Wye Usk Foundation www.wyeuskfoundation.org
Wye Valley Walk www.wyevalleywalk.org

 

Return to Top

Last updated: December 31, 2016